Users may choose to delete their account at any time. This functionality is available by contacting Customer Support at email@example.com or through the Profile section of the Buildbox World app.
Deleted accounts cannot be recovered. When an account is deleted, corresponding materials owned by the account are deleted as well. These include items published on the Buildbox Asset Store, Bits shared through Buildbox World, and any character information from gameplay in Buildbox World.
Asset Store items owned by deleted accounts are removed from sale. Other users who have acquired rights to the assets maintain those rights even after the item has been removed from sale.
Bits shared by deleted accounts are removed from Buildbox World and are no longer accessible.
Any character information in Buildbox World, included by not limited to inventory, leaderboard high scores, etc. are deleted.
Processing deletion may take up to 48 hours. These terms are subject to change at any time.