Are those features possible to make on BB? Help Please!

Discussion in 'How Can I...?' started by zaidalqatami, Apr 23, 2016.

1. zaidalqatami

zaidalqatami Boxer

Good evening everyone, I am new to the app industry. I would like to join BuildBox. I am buying a game from a developer that has developed the game on BuildBox. However, I would like to add the following features alone. Using BuildBox only! I have no programming experience at all! So could you please tell me if it is possible to do add the following features on Buildbox only.

1) Can players watch a video and get coins as a reward. And put once a day limit, so videos could be watched once everyday only.
    2) There are four characters. Is it possible that when someone chooses to play with a specific character, the chosen character gets highlighted.
    3) Is it possible to add sound effect when player dies.
    4) It is a infinite game. So for example when player gets to 100 points I want the background atmosphere changes. For example player starts running and background is beach. After getting to 100 points, the background changes slowly to desert. Then at 200 points the background changes to city. But when player dies the background starts from beach again. Is it possible to achieve that? If its not, then is it possible to achieve same color changing theme as the game "stack".
    5) Is it possible to make a specific character in the game have two lives? So when something hits the character, he doesn't die. He has to be hit twice and then dies.
    6) Is it possible to have power ups, such as shield. So when rocket hits you, you have shield for certain amount of time.
    7) Last but not least, is it possible to make a certain character be for sale for $1 on the game for certain amount of time. For example, xyz character is for sale this week only, after this week the xyz character could no longer be bought.