Uplift! ★★★★★ 'new' Game!

Discussion in 'Game Showcase' started by Christoph, Dec 11, 2017.

1. Christoph

Christoph Miniboss Boxer

I’m a filmmaker and did Motion Graphics for a living. First as an editor as well, now I work only as a photographer though. But I still do all myself when it comes down to games. So making a trailer is easy for me.

We were more. And we shared our journeys. A lot of help from each one to another. Now people come only to ask for help but most do not give back. Sometimes it feels that people are demanding that you solve their issues. Very strange idea of community.

comicsmathias likes this.
  2. Wapps1

Wapps1 Avid Boxer

Hi @Christoph
    Very good job! I like your game, what marketing strategy do you follow for your game?

Christoph likes this.
  3. brakewind723

brakewind723 Serious Boxer

Amazing Christoph! Super polished and clean. Gameplay builds up perfect and you were able to recreate the gameplay from my all time favorite Leap Day! I also just beat that 250 challenge :D

Last edited: Dec 12, 2017
    Christoph likes this.
  4. AndyG

AndyG Miniboss Boxer

so you got 26 then @Phill Mason :rolleyes:

Christoph and Phill Mason like this.
  5. Phill Mason

Phill Mason Serious Boxer

Yup, about that :)

Look @Christoph I'm only a cats-whisker away from the magical 250 :)

IMG_4377.PNG

Christoph likes this.
  6. Christoph

Christoph Miniboss Boxer

You guys should all take note from @brakewind723 he knows how to play because he found out the pattern (pretty sure he did). You haven’t even seen the continue button. Haha. You need at least 50 points for that to appear.

7. brakewind723

brakewind723 Serious Boxer

I spent the last 18 hours trying man. The challenge really helped motivate me, an amazing tactic!

Skrubzy and Christoph like this.
  8. Skrubzy

Skrubzy Avid Boxer

What's your score? I just got to 52 after like 3 fails at 24

EDIT: @Christoph I still don't see the continue button tho :rolleyes: