Appodeal Mediation Sdk - Tutorial

Discussion in 'Advertising' started by ShpotaSb, Sep 21, 2017.

1. ShpotaSb

ShpotaSb Boxer

Hi guys, I got inspired by the Christoph posts and the recent demand so I decided to provide the instruction for anyone who is interested in Appodeal platform.
    Appodeal can be integrated into buildbox using a custom solution by replacing some libs, there is no official plugin but I'm told it's in the plans for the future.

At the moment you can integrate it using the instructions below, which has been proven to work:

http://www.evernote.com/l/Apt3X2lG1gdIs7YEW_5Bc5yaC8zD_LT60PE/

I'm from Appodeal but I'm also a buildbox developer on the side, (I like it that it's without coding) so feel free to ask me any questions/assistance here on this forum or in bellow contact info:
    gulevskiy.appodeal (skype) or email shpota@appodeal.com

Update: If test ads are working and real ads are not, ask support to enable more networks or provide me with appkey and I'll do it when I'll be able to.

Last edited: Sep 26, 2017
  2. AstrologicMedia

AstrologicMedia Boxer

Is there a way to turn on test ads on iOS? I'd like to test reward videos, as for now the reward buttons shows no video ads.

3. ShpotaSb

ShpotaSb Boxer

There is a "force enable test mode" in your app's settings on the dashboard.

4. ShpotaSb

ShpotaSb Boxer

Send me your appkey, I'll check

5. AstrologicMedia

AstrologicMedia Boxer

Thanks, I will add you on Skype

6. wcgames

wcgames Boxer

Very nice work!!! Congrats ;-)

7. Christoph

Christoph Miniboss Boxer

Hey @ShpotaSb thank you very much for the amazing tutorial and additional files. Will this get updated from time to time?