Buildbox Classic 2.21.1 Beta #2722 Is Here!

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by Sean Buildbox, May 3, 2021.

1. Marclb

Marclb Boxer

I loaded a template and was able to delete the Buildbox Logo, no problem.

Sean Buildbox likes this.
  2. volcank

volcank Serious Boxer

Hi @Sean Buildbox when I start Bb Classic it says I am on plus membership which I am actually a pro user. When I create a new project and click the settings also it doesn'T allow me to enter Ad Ids and everything it says I am on plus membership. I checked also BB3 and BB2 2.3.14 version they work fine. Thank you

3. Hue Buildbox

Hue Buildbox Administrator Staff Member

I can help with that.
    Your account should be good now. Try signing out, then sign in again.

volcank likes this.
  4. volcank

volcank Serious Boxer

Cool! @Hue Buildbox thank you so much! I appreciate that!

Sean Buildbox and Hue Buildbox like this.
  5. Jaro

Jaro Avid Boxer

6. Hue Buildbox

You're very welcome! Anytime!

volcank likes this.
  7. Hue Buildbox

Hi, I was not able to find your account in our new database, which sometimes means you have not yet installed and/or signed in with the same email address that's associated with your Pro subscription.
    Can you send a screenshot of the Welcome screen of BB Classic over to me at support@buildbox.com, so we can confirm that you're signed in to the correct account?
    (For an example, please see the attached image)

Attached Files:

Jaro likes this.
  8. DariusGuerrero

DariusGuerrero Avid Boxer

This is great! Perfect! Does this version or the upcoming launch version have the latest Google Mobile Ads SDK for iOS? The last update had Google Mobile ADS SDK version 8.0, but we've been warned to update to the latest GMASDK (8.5) immediately so we can deliver personalized ads again on iOS with the Same App Key, a feature introduced in 8.3 https://developers.google.com/admob/ios/rel-notes.