Buildbox 3.0 Beta2

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by NikRudenko, Aug 31, 2018.

1. Jay

Jay Boxer

@NikRudenko awesome, thanks. Looking forward to it!

2. NikRudenko

NikRudenko Administrator Staff Member

Yes we aware of that issue and performance fixes will be right after Android export. In fact that particular issue is pretty easy to fix but my total focus for now is new 2.3.7 build and Android Export.

viking and volcank like this.
  3. NinjaArtStudio

NinjaArtStudio Boxer

How do I get in touch with Trey Smith? I am a new game developer and have a game that I would like to approach a game publisher with. but I'm not sure exactly how I am supposed to do that. So I wanted some advice on that. Also, I am new to Buildbox 3 and not sure if I am doing things correctly with it. It is not allowing me to connect a game over UI and my pause button when clicked doesn't do anything. Any advice?

volcank likes this.
  4. volcank

volcank Serious Boxer

That’s wonderful Nik. Thank you so much and also can’t wait for bb 2.3.7 with cool down fix.

5. AlexBB

AlexBB Boxer

[​IMG]

particles likes this.
  6. AlexBB

AlexBB Boxer

Can you please enable Conversations so that we can talk more on it?

[​IMG]

7. AlexBB

AlexBB Boxer

It is coming! A little bit of patience my friend ... Soon

MattWills likes this.
  8. MattWills

MattWills Avid Boxer

I have sent an email and BBDoc to support as I have noticed an odd issue affecting move nodes. I have a move node attached to a character but when I try to move the character a different object is moving instead (The other object does not contain any move nodes).
    Oddly if I drag the character back into the objects hierarchy the move node is working as expected.

9. Jay

Jay Boxer

Do you ever get responses from support? I've sent 4 emails (different issues for each one) and it's been weeks with no response.

10. MattWills

MattWills Avid Boxer

particles likes this.
  11. Steddyman

Steddyman Boxer