Buildbox 2.3.2

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by Andy, Jan 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tributorock

tributorock Avid Boxer

Ok i understood. I am a Bad developer. Thanks

2. akimrix

akimrix Boxer

[​IMG]
    I solved the problem!!! Removed extra connection in the "connection mode",
    Sean said: "Then activate connections mode and connect the bullet to the character. This will work and is the better method overall.
    Is the red end on the bullet?"
    Did everything right! Thanks!!!

Buildbox in the 21st century is a revolution in creating games, who are unhappy with - try to learn JAVA, C++, C# Swift for a short period, it need years to learn! Buildbox is doing everything in seconds, it's a miracle! Be happy that there is this program, Yes I am "web full stack developer", but didn't have time to develop games, and Buildbox changed my life! Thank you BB team and good luck in development!

volcank and AndyG like this.
  3. AppNasty

AppNasty Miniboss Boxer

Remember, it is ok to LEARN and better yourself. Now go work on other BB projects whilst you wait for the fix you need. Money money money moneeyyy. MONNNEEEYYYY!

4. tributorock

tributorock Avid Boxer

I don´t have another projects that i want to release now. And this specific project i am working with two artists guys and we want work right now. Diferent peopple have diferent priorities. You have to respect this instead send messages saying that some customers are bad developers because they facing problems with engine tool.

Christoph likes this.
  5. AppNasty

AppNasty Miniboss Boxer