0
0

guys another thing, if i have the trial version and i want to publish my game, when i buy the full version all my work will by deleted? Because i almos finish and is a lot.

Tanks!

  • You must to post comments
0
0

The files will not delete when you upgrade to a full paid license. You can continue your work

  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Your Answer

Please first to submit.